Calvin Harris, Tiesto, Ella Eyre & More to Join FitXR Track Lineup

FitXR has always been about the combination of energetic gameplay and motivational music to help you power through and burn those unwanted pounds. Today, the team has revealed more of those infectious beats are on the way, collaborating with major and indie labels to bring you a continual stream of new tunes.

FitXR is working with the likes of Sony Music, Musical Freedom, Warner Music, Armada Records, and Hospital Records to bring users the latest artists and music whilst they work out in the Box, Dance and HIIT studio areas. With over 30 tracks o the horizon artists will include Calvin Harris, Tiësto, Krystal Clear, Eli Brown, Bingo Players, Human Life and many more.

Recognising that emerging artists could also use the FitXR platform to get their music heard, the team aims to source new music for its classes from unsigned artists. If you’re a musician and that sounds of interest head to FitXR’s online submission process to find out more.

“We’re so pleased to join forces with these music labels as we embark on our journey to curate new and exciting class tracks for workouts in our Box, HIIT and Dance Studios,” said Sam Cole, Co-Founder and CEO of FitXR. “Like so many other facets of our virtual fitness club, we’ve taken a cue from the group fitness class environment where you’re often introduced to new music you find interesting. As we know how important music is to keep us energized when exercising, we hope our members are inspired by the new songs featured from both these new and established artists.” 

Labels and artists heading to FitXR:

  • Sony Music
    • Calvin Harris – Feel So Close 
    • Musical Freedom 
      • Tiësto – Wow 
      • Tiësto – My Whistle 
      • Tiësto & 7 Skies featuring Rebmoe – My Frequency 
      • Tiësto & Swacq – Party Time 
      • Warner Music 
        • Anti-Up – Sensational 
        • Krystal Clear – Neutron Dance
        • Sonny Fodera & Ella Eyre – Wired
        • Cloonee – Sun Goes Down
        • Magician featuring Years&Years – Sunlight 
        • Obskur – Bayside
        • For A FoolO – Storm Queen (Clapstone Remix) 
        • Franky Rozardo & Joe Goddard – No Judgment 
        • Ba:sen – In Deep We Trust 
        • Eyes in Fire – Blue Foundation (Michael Bibi Remix) 
        • Duo – Sam Gellaitry 
        • Spinnin’ Records
          • Tujamo & Sidney Samson – Riverside (Reloaded)
          • Bingo Players – Rattle 
          • Will Sparks & Danny Avila – Fat Beat