Buy Select EPOS Headsets And Get Free Esports Lessons

Ever wanted to learn the secrets of esports pros? Well, it would take several years of in-depth interviews and watching games to get that kind of perspective. But with a new promotion from gaming headset brand EPOS, you can at least learn some of the tactics used by CS:GO and League of Legends greats.

EPOS makes some fantastic gaming headsets both under its core and Sennheiser brands. You can read our review of one of the 600 series here. If you’re in the market for a gaming headset this holiday season, you can grab one of the 300 series at a discount.

After you purchase a 300, 500, or 600 series EPOS headset, you’ll gain access to the EPOS Esports Masterclass bundle. This series of livestreams brings in players from Cloud9, OPL/LCS, BLAST, North and SK Gaming. The schedule is as follows:

  • CS:GO (9 p.m. CET on Saturday, Jan. 9 and 7 a.m. AEDT on Sunday, Jan. 10) – Overviews the fundamentals on setup, aiming, movement and other general tips from seasoned professional players and veterans
  • League of Legends (11 p.m. PST on Saturday, Jan. 9 and 6 p.m. AEDT on Sunday, Jan 10) – Teaches tricks and strategies to instantly improve team-based MOBA gameplay
  • The secret to success (9 p.m. CET on Saturday, Jan. 16 and 7 a.m. AEDT on Sunday, Jan. 17) – Unveils the regiment applied by the pros to succeed through balancing training, staffing and staying healthy
  • Deep dive into the world of esports (9 a.m. CET on Tuesday, Jan. 19) – Get the latest insights and knowledge on the esports scene

To learn how to access the masterclasses, and to purchase an EPOS headset, check the EPOS site.

Source: Read Full Article